Close

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    norwalk, ca
    Posts
    117
    Rep Points
    125.9
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    2


    Reputation: Yes | No

    active crank pulley... installed

    i have a active crank pully... 350 installed.. only works with 08-09 M3..
    i also have wheel spacers.. MS 15mm... 100 no studs sorry
    also bmw performance strut bar.. carbon fiber.. NEW.. 350... only fits e90.e92.e93 328!!!
    thanks pm
    Last edited by Kautiongsr; 01-25-2011 at 06:28 PM. Reason: more parts

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,699
    Rep Points
    31,533.4
    Mentioned
    2064 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316


    Reputation: Yes | No
    So you will install it for someone local?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    norwalk, ca
    Posts
    117
    Rep Points
    125.9
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    2



    Reputation: Yes | No
    yeah.. i work as long as the can drive to cerritos area.. install take about 45 min..

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,699
    Rep Points
    31,533.4
    Mentioned
    2064 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316


    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by Kautiongsr Click here to enlarge
    yeah.. i work as long as the can drive to cerritos area.. install take about 45 min..
    Cool, that is a nice incentive.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    norwalk, ca
    Posts
    117
    Rep Points
    125.9
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    2



    Reputation: Yes | No
    bump

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    le Paris
    Posts
    6,653
    Rep Points
    -230.0
    Mentioned
    48 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by Kautiongsr Click here to enlarge
    only works with 08-09 M3..
    why just 08-09 models?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    norwalk, ca
    Posts
    117
    Rep Points
    125.9
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    2



    Reputation: Yes | No
    Because the belt for the a/c runs different on a 2010-11
    The crank pulley Is the same just need a different belt... I can get the belt for $40

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •