Close

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No

Just put the JB3 and intake on my E90.

Wow, just wow. Maybe it's just so awesome because I'm new to forced induction cars but it's just awesome. Having a luxury 4 door sedan that can put down that kind of power is very enjoyable.

I'm running on map 5 with 94 octane; so far no knock. I'll be taking it too the drag strip on Sunday Click here to enlarge Now to track down some DR's to borrow.

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    653 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    Awesome! The JB3 / DCI combo is our hottest seller! 12s or bust! Click here to enlarge

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Welcome to the drug brotha...I know how you feel, driving a bigger car and knowing it can put down some major speed...haha...Click here to enlarge You and I are 2 of the few e60's on here...let's do it up! Click here to enlarge haha
    BimmerBoost's Resident n00b...Click here to enlarge

Titanium Silver 2003 335 Ci || Premium Package || Sport Package || SOLD
    Sapphire Metallic Black 2008 535i || Custom Mandrel Bend Borla Exhaust || BMS Spacers || CMS Pro Meth Kit || JB4 || BMS DCI || SOLD
    Alpine White 2012 C63 Coupe || AMG Development Package || Multimedia Package || Lighting Package || LEASE ENDED
    Alpine White 2015 M3 || Driver Assistance Plus || Executive Package || Lighting Package || M Double-clutch and Adaptive M Suspension ||

Click here to enlarge

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    I would trade my e92 for a 535 wagon....bolt on's and all.

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2130 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    Let us know the results at the strip!
    Chrome Space Bar Issue: http://www.boostaddict.com/showthrea...338#post738338

Stage 2 or 2.5 E9X M3 S65 V8 supercharger kit for sale
    : http://www.boostaddict.com/showthrea...r-kit-for-sale

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No