Close

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,826
    Rep Points
    31,567.3
    Mentioned
    2065 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316


    Reputation: Yes | No

    Virgin Racing F1 Simulator

    I want one in my living room:


  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Encino, CA
    Posts
    1,161
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Reputation: Yes | No
    What I would give to have one of those in my house!!!!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,170
    Rep Points
    2,132.0
    Mentioned
    25 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    22


    Reputation: Yes | No
    Lets organize a field trip!
    Current:
    14 Viper TA
    Wsir - 1:28:9
    Buttonwillow C13 - 1:54:1

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    la la land
    Posts
    337
    Rep Points
    256.1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3


    Reputation: Yes | No
    It must be pretty secretive - they never gave us a direct, unobstructed view of the graphics in the simulator.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,215
    Rep Points
    1,142.0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    12


    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by fstop7 Click here to enlarge
    It must be pretty secretive - they never gave us a direct, unobstructed view of the graphics in the simulator.
    That's exactly what I was hoping for! What simulator are they using?! Click here to enlarge

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,826
    Rep Points
    31,567.3
    Mentioned
    2065 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316



    Reputation: Yes | No
    This may actually be a realistic solution, not quite F1, but doesn't Forza 3 support motion simulators?

  7. #7
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    2,215
    Rep Points
    1,142.0
    Mentioned
    11 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    12


    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by Sticky Click here to enlarge
    This may actually be a realistic solution, not quite F1, but doesn't Forza 3 support motion simulators?
    Not sure, but I do know they made a this when the m3 came out:

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •