Close

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No

New COBB V3 user

I installed the COBB Stg 1 ST Agressive tune and did three 3rd gear pulls as per attached datalogs. The "txt" file extension needs to be replaced with "cvs" after downloading.
    The pulls were done on three different road sections and are by no means perfect. I am new to all of this. For now I just want to figure out whether the engine is running OK with this tune and would appreciate any input about this very much. There were no errors logged. I am running Shell V-Power 93.
    The car is a 2008 535i with the Sport-AT without any other performance mods.
    Attached Files Attached Files

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    54 Post(s)

I can't look at them now, and probably wouldn't be as helpful as others with more experience

but

http://datazap.me/

a site made by a member here, if you could upload the logs there, it would be easier for eveyone involved Click here to enlarge
    boop

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by Flinchy Click here to enlarge
    I can't look at them now, and probably wouldn't be as helpful as others with more experience

but

http://datazap.me/

a site made by a member here, if you could upload the logs there, it would be easier for eveyone involved Click here to enlarge
    Thanks for pointing me there. I uploaded the datalogs there as you suggested.

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    44 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by baveagle Click here to enlarge
    Thanks for pointing me there. I uploaded the datalogs there as you suggested.
    link?
    E92 Bren Tune / E90 PTF Tune / E70 Twin Turbo Diesel JBD

Got Boost?

Click here to enlarge

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No

Rep Points
    Mentioned
    39 Post(s)

Yes Reputation No