Close

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 26 to 50 of 55
  1. #26
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    FU
    Posts
    1,091
    Rep Points
    -360.8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by 05m3smg Click here to enlarge
    the village called....
    My village called YOU?? I don't doubt it.
    They must not be looking for any torque.

    Keep us updated on your phone issues
    and post the Warwick/BMW shots while you're waiting please.
    Click here to enlarge
    www
    milkt org

  2. #27
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    Im back now....

    Can you go in BB chat?

  3. #28
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    it is downloading the flash player needed to get in chat :/ might take a lil since im using neighbors wifi.
    Click here to enlarge

  4. #29
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    But SDK is downloaded properly?

  5. #30
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    yea it down loaded a whole ton from 1.1 to 2. something.
    Click here to enlarge

  6. #31
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    ok in chat
    Click here to enlarge

  7. #32
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    it should donwwload all the way up to 2.2

    Thats your operating system.

    Once you get on chat, we can bust this out in less then an hour.

  8. #33
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    im on ..where are you?
    Click here to enlarge

  9. #34
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    My internet sucks .. Takes for ever for my txt to pop up on the chat thing.
    Click here to enlarge

  10. #35
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    im in.....

  11. #36
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    FU
    Posts
    1,091
    Rep Points
    -360.8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    phone...landline
    Click here to enlarge
    www
    milkt org

  12. #37
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    Did it work?

  13. #38
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    301
    Rep Points
    187.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    2


    Yes Reputation No
    get a NEW PHONE.... FIXED



    ok thx for the money...
    Click here to enlarge

  14. #39
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by unfor Click here to enlarge
    Did it work?
    i did as per your instructions. The first zip that i was supposed to install was not succesful Click here to enlarge. It said it could not open the folder or something to that nature.... Then i tried the google zip (did i mess up doing that even thought the first 1 did not update?) The google app installed.

    The phone came back on though with the 2.2 and all the apps wiped. Then it told me that it had an update.. I let it reboot and the update could not authenticate or something and failed as well.

    Phone and txt messaging are working. But im not sure if im missing something of the 2.2 that i should have since that thing failed?

    Any input?
    Click here to enlarge

  15. #40
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    Yea, the apps will whipe but when you sign into google marketplace and enter you can redownload them.

  16. #41
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by unfor Click here to enlarge
    Yea, the apps will whipe but when you sign into google marketplace and enter you can redownload them.
    Was it supposed to say that it failed uploading the 1st zip?
    Click here to enlarge

  17. #42
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    If everything works, then dont mess with it :p

    but in all honestly, if everything works on the phone, then you're good to go. Manual updates for google wont work because you have a rooted phone. So whenever Android 2.3 comes up, you wil have to manually install it.

  18. #43
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by unfor Click here to enlarge
    If everything works, then dont mess with it :p

    but in all honestly, if everything works on the phone, then you're good to go. Manual updates for google wont work because you have a rooted phone. So whenever Android 2.3 comes up, you wil have to manually install it.
    Thank you sooooo much... Please do provide paypal info so you can buy urself a beer and some pizza at my expense.


    My phone works great.
    Click here to enlarge

  19. #44
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No
    Thats because I gave you a new lightning fast ROM.
    You can donwload "SetCPU" frm the marketplace to Overclock the phone if you want .

  20. #45
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    overclock? What does that do?


    Anything else you would recomend?
    Click here to enlarge

  21. #46
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    It allows the processor to run at faster speeds.
    And the game paper toss.
    Thats addicting haha

  22. #47
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    FU
    Posts
    1,091
    Rep Points
    -360.8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    unfor is to be PRAISED.

    "You are one of the good ones, man."
    Click here to enlarge
    Click here to enlarge
    www
    milkt org

  23. #48
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    Yes Reputation No
    ^^Nice picture!

  24. #49
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    left lane
    Posts
    934
    Rep Points
    218.9
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    3



    Yes Reputation No
    Hey can u explain how to use this CPU thing. What do u set it at? Do u leave it running? When do u change the settings and for what reason?
    Click here to enlarge

  25. #50
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1,315
    Rep Points
    552.0
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    6


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No
    Profile: Auto-detect

    Max 998400
    Min 245000

    CPU Governor On demand
    Set on boot checked

    Profiles on

    Sleep/standby enabled
    Max 245
    Min 245

    Battery profiles
    Power <30%
    768 Max
    245 Min

    thats all you type in . Battery life will go up tremendously.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •