Close

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 31 of 31
  1. #26
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No
    what 's ZUSB for N55 ?

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    125,721
    Rep Points
    35,758.1
    Mentioned
    2257 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    358



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by weiss Click here to enlarge
    what 's ZUSB for N55 ?
    Couldn't your dealer provide this?

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Yes Reputation No
    i have installed all of parts for N55, but FSC can't be imported to the DME via ISTA/P, it can't active the DME, if i need to change a new DME?

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    my DME is MEVD1726

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    125,721
    Rep Points
    35,758.1
    Mentioned
    2257 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    358



    Yes Reputation No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by weiss Click here to enlarge
    i have installed all of parts for N55, but FSC can't be imported to the DME via ISTA/P, it can't active the DME, if i need to change a new DME?
    I don't have the answer to this but hopefully someone else does.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Yes Reputation No
    thanks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •