Close

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 26 to 31 of 31
  1. #26
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Reputation: Yes | No
    what 's ZUSB for N55 ?

  2. #27
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,727
    Rep Points
    31,540.7
    Mentioned
    2064 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316



    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by weiss Click here to enlarge
    what 's ZUSB for N55 ?
    Couldn't your dealer provide this?

  3. #28
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    1 out of 1 members liked this post. Reputation: Yes | No
    i have installed all of parts for N55, but FSC can't be imported to the DME via ISTA/P, it can't active the DME, if i need to change a new DME?

  4. #29
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Reputation: Yes | No
    my DME is MEVD1726

  5. #30
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    SoCal
    Posts
    117,727
    Rep Points
    31,540.7
    Mentioned
    2064 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    316



    Reputation: Yes | No
    Click here to enlarge Originally Posted by weiss Click here to enlarge
    i have installed all of parts for N55, but FSC can't be imported to the DME via ISTA/P, it can't active the DME, if i need to change a new DME?
    I don't have the answer to this but hopefully someone else does.

  6. #31
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Points
    4.4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Rep Power
    0


    Reputation: Yes | No
    thanks

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •